Committee Members

Matt Ng
Past Chairman

Phone: 403 776 3461
Cell: 403 850 9831
Email: matt.ng@paintedpony.ca

 

Andreas Georgousis
Vice Chairman

Phone: 403 589 1019
Email: andreas.georgousis@rci.rogers.com

 

Karen Chong
Registration 

Phone: 403 724 0365
Cell: 403 703 3851
Email: karen.m.chong@gmail.com

 

Luc Gravel
Special Arrangements Lead

Phone: 403 444 4815
Cell: 403 669 5389
Email: luc.gravel@rpsgroup.com

 

Brad Ohler
Special Arrangements

Phone: 403 384 5067
Cell: 403 540 5350
Email: b.ohler@shell.com

Daniel Perez
Chairman

Cell: 403 630 4611
Email: zerepd@gmail.com

 

Nathan Baker
Finance

Phone: 403 718 5039
Cell: 403 701 7524
Email: nbaker@crescentpointenergy.com

 

Chad Wildman
Sponsorship Lead

Phone: 403 266 1331 ext. 422
Cell: 403 828 7339
Email: chad.wildman@esgsolutions.com

 

Michael Hartley
Sponsorship

Phone: 587 952 8000
Cell: 403 554 7234
Email: mhartley@divestco.com

 

 

 


630.4611