Committee Members

Daniel Perez
Past Chairman

Phone: 403 781 1427
Cell: 403 630 4611
Email: daniel.perez@tgs.com

 

Luc Gravel
Vice Chairman / Finance

Phone: 403 444 4815
Cell: 403 669 5389
Email: luc.gravel@rpsgroup.com

 

Brad Ohler
Registration 

Phone: 403 384 5067
Cell: 403 540 5350
Email: b.ohler@shell.com

 

Mike Hartley
Special Arrangements Lead

Phone: 587 952 8000
Cell: 403 554 7234
Email: mhartley@divestco.com

 

Lona Gregory
Special Arrangements

Phone: 403 384 5067
Cell: 403 616 3164
Email: lona@signatureseismic.com

Andreas Georgousis
Chairman

Cell: 403 589 1019
Email: andreas.georgousis@rci.rogers.com

  

Tacita Schmid
Sponsorship Lead

Phone: 403 930 4981
Email: tschmid@outlierresources.com

 

Kurt Mulhall
Sponsorship

Phone: 403 264 8722 ext. 230
Cell: 403 604 5878
Email: kurt@earthsignal.com

 

Nathan Tsang
Drawmaster

Phone: 403 509 7278
Cell: 403 671 1680
Email: ntsang@arcresources.com

 


630.4611